HELLO WORLD: Welcome to the wonderful wold of Areanasenoj.net

Hi Guys,

Sorry its taken far too long between blogs–I know, I know inexcusable. But I have been working on not only getting the works in wait, out to you  but have been working on two new stories, ONE, is a series.

Okay before I go to far, let me tell you, where to read more about books two and three (stand-alone’s) and more updates about me. You can also leave comments about the excerpts you’ve read there as well, but always this is the place for the low down and all things decadent and devious.

My new site is Areanasenog.net and here is the link areanasenoj.net

Here you can see and read about my books, what’s out and what’s coming soon as well as where to buy them.

I’s really like you input on what you think.

NOW ON TO THE GOOD STUFF

The new waters I’m treading are a M/M genre under my alter ego C.R.Ellis

1383943_447254148724519_1164081135_n

My Dom/Sub series will focus on the love and relationships of men, women and a combination of the two, in different love stories xxlVy ir dom sub

Lastly, are my Dark Tales, which evolve around Mysteries, Paranormals, Outer-world, and Furries

dark tales(tungsten)

Now you see what I’ve been up to I’ve been for a few months.

I will be, however, updating and posting my more erotic stories here as well as my continued musings.

Seeing you soon

Areana

Leave a Reply

